Welcome to the New Board Members

Current SEAWI Board listed below:


President: Sam Rubenzer

President-Elect: Chad O’Donnell

Treasurer: James Gerloff

Secretary:  Bob Steckel

Director of SE Branch:  Mike Blogett

Director of SW Branch:  Tom Boehnen

Director of NE Branch:  John Roob

Director of NW Branch: Eric Fink

Past Presidents:

2011-2012: Tom Ehlert

2010-2011, Brian Rinke

2009-2010, Jason Gross

Return to list