New Board of Directors for 2011-2012

The new SEA-WI board of directors for the next year is:

  • President: Tom Ehlert
  • President-Elect: Sam Rubenzer
  • Treasurer: Marco LoRicco
  • Secretary:  Bob Steckel
  • Director of SE Branch:  Chad O’Donnell
  • Director of SW Branch:  Wayne Vandenbergh
  • Director of NE Branch:  Tara Hardt
  • Director of NW Branch: Eric Fink

Past Presidents:

  • 2010-2011, Brian Rinke
  • 2009-2010, Jason Gross

To contact them directly, please go to the contact page: Contact Us

Return to list