Board of Directors

President

Christopher Bolle
Strand Associates
126 N Jefferson St
Suite 350
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-271-0771
e-mail: chris.bolle@strand.com
President-Elect

Meghan Layne Scanlan
Performa, Inc.
124 North Broadway
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920-347-3142
e-mail: meghans@performainc.com
Treasurer

David Rice
Strand Associates, Inc.
910 W Wingra Dr
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: 608-251-2129
e-mail: david.rice@strand.com
Secretary

Lena Raffin
HGA
333 East Erie St
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-278-3384
e-mail: lraffin@hga.com
Director of Southeast Region

Alan T Rentmeester
Spire Engineering, Inc.
600 W Virginia Street
Suite 102
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Phone: 4142789200
e-mail: atr@spireengineer.com
Director of Southwest Region

David Boldt
R.A. Smith National, Inc.
5250 East Terrace Drive
Suite 108
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: 608-444-1020
e-mail: david.boldt@rasmithnational.com
Director of Northeast Region

Chris Cataldo-Gisch
Foth Production Solutions, LLC
355 Shady Dr
Hobart, WI 54155
Phone: 414-940-1297
e-mail: Christin.Cataldo-Gisch@foth.com
Director of Northwest Region

Samuel Rubenzer
FORSE Consulting
3525 Ridgeway Dr
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: 844-443-6773
e-mail: sam@forseconsulting.com
Past President
Jim Driscoll
HGA
333 E Erie St
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-278-3315
e-mail: jdriscoll@hga.com