Board of Directors

President

Meghan Layne Scanlan
Performa, Inc.
124 North Broadway
De Pere, WI 54115
Phone: 920-347-3142
e-mail: meghans@performainc.com
President-Elect

David Boldt
R.A. Smith, Inc.
5250 East Terrace Drive
Suite 108
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: 608-444-1020
e-mail: david.boldt@rasmith.com
Treasurer
Mike Manor
FORSE Consulting
W12668 Olden Rd
Ripon, Wisconsin 54971
Phone: 8444436773
e-mail: mike@forseconsulting.com
Secretary

Lena Raffin
HGA
333 East Erie St
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-278-3384
e-mail: lraffin@hga.com
Director of Southeast Region
Joshua Hoheneder
Pierce Engineers
Milwaukee 53202
e-mail: jah@pierceengineers.com
Director of Southwest Region

Jeff Perrin
RA Smith
5250 E Terrace Drive Suite 108
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: 608-421-5319
e-mail: jeff.perrin@rasmith.com
Director of Northeast Region

Chris Cataldo-Gisch
Foth Production Solutions, LLC
355 Shady Dr
Hobart, WI 54155
Phone: 414-940-1297
e-mail: Christin.Cataldo-Gisch@foth.com
Director of Northwest Region

Samuel Rubenzer
FORSE Consulting
6104 White Owl Ln
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone: 7155635390
e-mail: sam@forseconsulting.com
Past President

Christopher Bolle
Strand Associates
126 N Jefferson St
Suite 350
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-271-0771
e-mail: chris.bolle@strand.com